Sunset to Sunrise

Posted: March 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

My rocking Saturday night started with a sunset over northern new Brunswick…

20110320-084341.jpg
…. And ended with sunrise over eastern Quebec.

20110320-084732.jpg
The end of vacation was very bittersweet… I wouldn’t change that, but it’s admittedly a bit hard to process and deal with some emotions I’ve got going through my head right now.

(yes, I do have emotions other than hungry, cranky and tired… Sometimes. Ok, rarely)

I’m about 45 minutes from downtown Montreal and can’t wait to get home to my fritz, my home and my prep bubble.

… Oh, and the welcome back winter storm mother nature has decided to throw for me tomorrow. Ugh.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone!

Comments
  1. So beautiful. I hope you make it back safely. πŸ™‚

  2. Sarah says:

    Great pictures! We are also expected to get snow tomorrrow 😦 Darn it!! Glad you had a good trip!

  3. chelsea says:

    Beautiful pictures! I bet your cute lil kitty cat will be so excited to see you when you get home. I love to relax by water to ponder my thoughts……I hope that helped you!
    Hugs!

  4. kathleen says:

    I love your sunset picture. Hope you are doing okay.

  5. Allie says:

    Aww, glad your vaca was nice and that you are beak in your prep bubble πŸ˜‰ Beautiful sun pictures!

  6. Great photos Becca! Being able to see something like that first hand is a blessing.

  7. Beautiful pictures!!!
    We are getting a winter storm over the next few days. I”m less than thrilled.

Leave a Reply

