Well That’s It For the Season

Posted: April 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

no no… I’m not quitting prep, don’t be silly.

price

It was a crap loss in overtime of Game 7… but a loss none the less. The Habs season is finished.

The only bright spot is my dad’s stupid penguins were eliminated too, and they didn’t even MAKE it to overtime, so I still get to gloat?

… Yeah, not really.

So that ends another hockey season for me. My hometown Saint John Seadogs are still in the running for the President’s and Memorial Cups though! They won last night to sweep Maine in the semi’s.

I guess I should take what I can get?

ANYWAY, Just want to mention I’m mourning the loss of the game last night, but made a new PAGE up there at the top. I wanted to try and get my important stuff up there in one place.

I’m planning to add to it, progress pics, etc etc, but for now I have my last show recaps, guest posts I’ve done, A-ha moment (if you will) post and I added a couple of my “mini” freak outs just in case you were beginning to think I was perfect.

Yeahhhhhhh. I know. 🙂

Happy mini Friday all!

Comments
  1. I heard from my housemate last night they had lost boooo. She watched it at the bar thank god because I had to get up early and she is a screamer.

  2. allieksmith says:

    Your dad is a Pen’s fan?! LOL that is TOO funny! Pittsburgh is in mourning today.

  3. Jess says:

    I feel your pain!

Leave a Reply

