Check Me Out!

Posted: April 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

I’m so cool!

nov15 036

… Not.

But I did write up a guest blog on the differences between my on season/off season plans, as well as how it translates into everyday normal dieting/lifestyle.

Totally worth a read if you’re so inclined (… or bored on this Saturday afternoon!)

Check out Hollie’s blog for the goods!

Hope you’re all having a great weekend!

If you need me… it’s my off day, you know where to find me!

vacay 033

Comments
  1. Your super famous and everyone loves you on my blog. Please just become the only author on mine and then people will actually visit hehe. 😉

  2. littlehealthjunkie says:

    I loved your post over at hollies!! Thanks for posting over there so that now I’ve found your blog!

  3. AntosDoesLife says:

    Love your day off! 🙂 Today is my day off (kinda) I ran 12 miles but that’s it! I”m watching Dirty Dancing right now and catching up on my blogs! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

