I Wish

Posted: May 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

… That my phone was working so I could take random photos today

I mean, a double decker bus just drove by my house! It was full if screaming conservatives promoting a candidate.

(btw canadians don’t forget to VOTE tomorrow!!!)

I painted my nails blue…. Which is the complete opposite to what I usually pick.

Oh, and French toast with homemade strawberry sauce for breakfast?!

Winning!!

But alas… No photos until tomorrow when I can upload to a computer… So until then, happy Sunday!!!

…and stay tuned , lots of deliciousness and pictures coming tomorrow!

Comments
  1. Dani says:

    Can’t wait to see pics!
    xo,
    Dani
    http://www.okdani.com

  2. My nails are pink now! Paint yours and we can be international pink nailed twinnies ha! 😉

Leave a Reply

