Just Not Feeling It

Posted: May 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hey everyone… just wanted to stop in and say sorry for the lack of blogging/commenting/regularly scheduled programming today.

I am just simply not feeling it.

I have a GREAT flashback Friday post in my head, but sadly it just won’t come out.

… at all.

I’ve tried, I really have.

But each time I’ve opened writer just nothing comes out.

It’s like blank brain going on big time.

In all honesty I’ve got a big decision and talk on my mind and until it’s over and done with I just feel useless.

I’m sure I’ll be back to normal tomorrow afternoon, but until then, Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

depressed

Comments
  1. {{{hug}}} Be good to yourself!

  2. Trust me, girl- we all go through it. Enjoy some time away from the internetz… you’ll be back eventually good as new! 🙂

Leave a Reply

