Sleep Is Overrated

Posted: May 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

… Or that’s what my body thinks anyway.

Despite my “usual” Sunday of not sleeping past 8am, no naps, gym and… Assorted adventures…

20110516-052220.jpg
Yeah, I went a little overboard.

20110516-052740.jpg
… I even worked my food budget!

20110516-052934.jpg

All while you know who perched and napped

20110516-053057.jpg

In other words… Lots of crazy to entertain you this week.

But alas, it’s cardio time! Happy Monday!

Comments
  1. Nice job! Your cat is too adorable. I hope your cardio is going well…thats exactly where I’m going now. 🙂

  2. I am also up at the ass-crack of dawn this morning (woke up at 5am local time – blegh). Looks like you’ve been productive though!!

  3. Cardio time! Get to it! Have a good day!

  4. allieksmith says:

    Happy Monday! Hope the cardio went well.. I love seeing your #cardiotrain tweets LOL!!
    Cannot wait for your crazy posts this week 😉 and more pictures of Fritz!

  5. I need to revamp my food budget. I recently made a mid-year resolution to become a crazy coupon lady.

  6. Amy @ countrystrong21 says:

    My mind thinks sleep is overrated 😦

    Have an awesome Monday!

  7. Lisa says:

    You just got me motivated to do some spring cleaning. My cupboards are horrible. Out of sight out of mind for me, but it’s time! =) GREAT job with the food budget. I so need to do that.

Leave a Reply

