FYI

Posted: May 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

Becca = Swamped

idiot

This week I have the head of my major factory in China in the office.

This major factory is the source of all of my major headaches.

Meetings.

More meetings.

Chasing people down.

More meetings.

(pee break)

Another meeting

*le sigh*

So I apologize in advance for being absent from blog comments, I’m already behind on google reader and don’t know how much time I’ll have to blog so bare with me if I’m a bit MIA.

And hey, if anyone wants to shoot me a guest blog like… yesterday… Be my guest!

Comments
  1. Learn to love the “mark all as read” feature. Or even better, the drop down so you can mark all older than a day as read. Helps so much!

    The business life can be a drag sometimes can’t it?

  2. ausaryn says:

    **hugs**! I gets it….

    You will earn your weekend this week and it will be fabulous! 🙂

  3. Haha I hear you about meetings, meetings and more meetings

    sigh.

  4. email me girl with something and I’ll write ya up one. 🙂

    We all have those weeks/months ya know. 🙂

  5. Lisa says:

    I hate it when work gets in the way =)

Leave a Reply

