Lame

Posted: June 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

… That is my one way to describe the new wordpress app update for iphone

yup. Lame.

Seriously hate it. Everything about it. From the lack of autocorrect to the fact it crashed 64378x while i was writing yesterdays post.

So while id like to tell you about how i was called badass by a cute little old man at the gym today, or how im kind of happy for the torrential downpour on grand prix weekend, or how epic my lunch just was.

Instead ill leave you with the fritz on his new favorite perch. The boxes are adding up and one labeled kitchen is about to be added to the pile!

20110612-024002.jpg

Hope youre all having a great weekend!

…. Does anyone have anything exciting going on i can live vicariously through?!

Comments
  1. Kimmy says:

    Fritz is so cute 🙂 I read your blog post about the fire. That must have been so terrifying. Especially knowing he was inside and no one would answer your questions. I’m so glad everything was okay. I chuckled when I read that you entered the apt and he was there like nothing happened at all. Guess it didn’t for your apt but to me it was like “Yup typical cat!” I have 3 kitties so I know how easy it is to love them 🙂

  2. Liz says:

    I just recently got an iphone–woohoo! I don’t use wordpress, but I do use blogger/blogspot. Do you recommend any iphone blogging apps??

  3. Amanda says:

    I’m gonna live vicariously through you! Nobody’s ever called me a badass at the gym! (not even a cute little old man) 😀

  4. Lisa says:

    Okay that picture is funny! He’s just all sprawled out and comfy. Too cute. I’m going on vacation Saturday, woohoo! Two weeks, in Spokane WA (where my hubby’s family is). Sitting by the big inground pool the whole time. Can’t wait to relax with my hubby and kids and be away from this place for a bit. Oh, and you ARE badass =)

  5. Alina says:

    I just booked myself onto a 1-week trip to Portugal (it’s a pre-term small group vacay with classmates). I was on the waitlist for trips (a peril of last minute applications), and I am pretty stoked I got into my second choice destination. I will probably get to do a surf clinic while I am there.

    I second the thought above that I live vicariously through you as it’s been a long time since I felt like a badass at the gym!

Leave a Reply

