Kind Of…

Posted: June 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

… Excited in a geeked out, dieted down, four week out kind of way

Checkin done!

Breakfast in my tummy!

20110618-075826.jpg

Iced coffee getting sucked down!

20110618-080037.jpg
(… Wow I look like death…)

Time to grab meal two and hit the road!

When I noticed where the new bulk barn is I did some googling and decided to bring my backpack and hop the bus instead of biking.

In one 4 block radius I have my fav organic/health grocery store, bulk barn, walmart AND four other grocery stores.

I’m shopping every sale, stocking up wisely and getting home before it gets too hot! Woo!

Have a great Saturday!!!

… 4 weeks til showday!!
… 6 weeks til…. πŸ™‚

Comments
  1. cookinghealthyforme says:

    ….six weeks til….what?! Glad you’re enjoying your day

  2. Jess says:

    All that in a four block radius?!!? JEALOUSSSSS!!

  3. What’s in 6 weeks?! Have fun sale shopping πŸ˜€

  4. True life: You have the greatest eyelashes of anyone I have ever seen. Is that creepy to say? I hope not bahaha.

  5. chrysta says:

    Sounds like a great weekend. Good luck!

  6. Do you make your iced coffee like regular coffe but put ice in it? I feel like that is a stupid question….

    • ihearteggs says:

      I usually brew coffee a bit stronger for iced coffee… I”ll make it and just put it in a jar int he fridge! Super lazy, but it;s nice to just grab it when the mood strikes! If you want last minute iced coffee though, brew it in a 2:1 ratio (2tbsps per cup of coffee) and pour direct over ice!

Leave a Reply

