Nap Time!!??

Posted: July 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

I’m exhausted. I crawled into bed… My bed…. At 2:30 this morning. I didn’t end up staying in Ottawa due to cash reasons, plus I knew I would just want my own bed.

I’m not feeling up to a full recap typing on my phone, so for now I will say I had an amazing time, I reached MY personal goals, it was fun, a great experience and I’m beyond happy.

Since apparently this description is missing the “real” answer to the question how was it, no I did not come top five, but no, I don’t care.

(… There is a lot to the above comment which Im sure I’ll get into this week, but for now I will say if you can’t be positive, I don’t want to hear you)

So until Tuesday when I sit down for a full recap, thank you all for your amazing support, comments, fb/twitter messages and love yesterday and in the weeks and months leading up to the show. You all are fantastic!

Thank you thank you thank you!!!

20110717-034535.jpg
Two thumbs up for all of you!

… Now excuse me, I feel a nap coming on!

Comments
  1. Melissa says:

    whooo! it takes guts to go out there!! I don’t think in a milliion years I will ever be able to. proud of yah!! (:

  2. whoohoo! glad you had fun and can’t wait to hear more!

  3. HOW ABOUT YOU LOOK SO GOD DAMN GOOD. Oh my god I cannot wait to read more.

  4. allieksmith says:

    Have a nice nap… you look amazing! ALL of your hard work has paid off Becca!

  5. edebock says:

    Gorgeous girl, gorgeous suit! I’m so glad you reached your personal goals! That’s really all that matters. Have a well deserved rest!

  6. Lauren says:

    You look awesome!!!! congrats on reaching your goals and having a fun time too!! You are so inspiring…dude, I just get over how awesome you look!!

  7. I am so glad to hear that you had a great time and that you’re HAPPY!!!

  8. rebecca says:

    yes. very inspiring!!!
    takes complete dedication to get to the stage!!!

    well done Becca!!!!
    You did it!!!
    GREAT ACHIEVEMENT!!!!!!

  9. Jess says:

    You look SO freakin’ good..even though you might not have placed where you wanted, you OBVIOUSLY blew everyone out of the water in my opinion 😉 Can’t wait to hear more!!!

  10. @ucsumma says:

    You look amazing and you’re a champion in our eyes…it’s been great watching seeing your prep updates on Twitter!

  11. You look amazing! Can’t wait to read about your experience. It’s not always about winning — but what YOU get out of it that counts.

  12. klh says:

    You look awesome! Glad you had a fun time and can’t wait to hear all about it! Hope you were able to get some rest!

    Katie : )

  13. Ann says:

    Congratulations on making your personal goal! I can’t wait to hear all about it!

  14. Melissa says:

    I can’t wait to hear more, and I totally stalked your Facebook all day Sat. and Sun. for recaps. LOL You looked great, Becca, and I love that you’re feeling accomplished…with or without a trophy. THAT, my friend, is a woman that knows what it’s all about!

  15. Sarah says:

    You look fantastic! I am so proud of you girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

