Last Night

Posted: July 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

…. I spent and hour and a half on public transportation to get to st anne’s.

…. I hopped on my friends boat and had my first beer since new years eve.

…. After driving around for a bit we headed back to st anne’s, a pretty little waterfront town.

…. We had dinner on a patio over looking the water.

20110724-101239.jpg
…. I didn’t care that my friend ate half my fries, or that he mocked me for not eating the hamburger bun

…. We headed back out on the water as the sun was going down and it was a gorgeous night

20110724-101531.jpg

…. There was random fireworks and I was pouring myself into bed at 2am

…. I was just becca. Not a figure competitor, not the girl leaving the city,.. Just becca.

And it was kind of nice.

Comments
  1. Looks like a good meal, a lovely view and a great night. Glad you enjoyed it, Becca.

  2. Ann says:

    It sounds like a lovely evening….glad you enjoyed yourself! (BTW – dinner looked awesome!)

  3. Dotsie says:

    😀 sounds lovely and well-deserved. I’m glad you were just Becca!

  4. I like just becca. She’s a doll.

  5. chelsea says:

    Even without the bun, it’s still filling and yummy!

  6. Jess says:

    & Becca’s pretty freakin’ awesome. and by that, i mean FANTASTIC 😉

  7. Lisa says:

    I’m envious. Way to have a fantastic night, you so deserved that.

Leave a Reply

