When I Said…

Posted: August 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

…. Life is good.

I mean… Life is good

20110801-111645.jpg

All across Canada it’s a holiday (… Except in Quebec!). Family day, new Brunswick day, whatever you want to call it it’s a day off.

(…. Yes, I’m aware I’m funemployed so everyday is a holiday)

Mom, dad, brother, sister in law, nephew and I are all at one of my favorite beaches for the day…. Excited!

Have a great holiday all you canadiens! … And well, jealous much my American friends?!?

Comments
  1. Ann says:

    No – I’m not jealous! I’m thrilled for you and glad you’re having a good day! My husband and I were lucky enough to be able to retire years ago…so it’s a holiday for me, too!

  2. Liz says:

    1. I would say that I’m jealous, but today is my day off too!
    2. Love the phrase “funemployed”–please copyright ASAP.
    3. I โค beaches! So glad you're having a blasty!

  3. Allie says:

    Very jealous Enjoy!!!

  4. Funemployed.

    I love you. BAHAHA. I am also jealous of your life.

  5. Meg says:

    Life is all we’ve got – may as well enjoy the heck out of it, right?! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Not only am I jealous about the holiday, but the view!!!

  7. I would have been jealous if I had not just been on my own vacation ๐Ÿ™‚ What a view. So glad life is good!

  8. ausaryn / T says:

    Hey!

    Was just in your ‘hood for vacay last week. Rural NB + Saint John for a few days. Had some Java Moose because of your endorsements and it’s crazy good!

    Ya for fun family and beach days!

Leave a Reply

