Baby Watch 2011

Posted: August 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

Well the last workout of the week is in the books.

aug 23 039 Had a great workout. Back and shoulders in the books.

Happy it’s over and…. a little jealous my friend got to go to Rotisserie Laurier last night.

aug 23 038

You know… Gordon Ramsay’s new Montreal restaurant. It was supposed to open in July and we were going to go… but opening was pushed til the second week of August. LAME.

Tonight is a girls night out at Elisa’s. I am uber looking forward to social interaction other than my parents and saying hi to the (cute) guy who works at the desk at my gym.

Not too much is going on this weekend, we’re all staying pretty close to home since the newest Goldie may (hopefully!) arrive very soon!

… with my luck I’ll be 6 margaritas in when I get the phone call.

Go Becca.

Regardless… hopefully I’ll have some new baby news sometime this weekend!

And maybe.. just maybe… I’ll hold my first EVER baby.

OMG

Happy Friday!

Any weekend plans for anyone?!

Comments
  1. Well, now I really want a margarita!

  2. Allie says:

    Have a great weekend Becca!! Hope the baby comes at a convent time 😉

  3. Good luck with baby watch!!! Hope you are snuggling your first newborn very soon 🙂

  4. AntosDoesLife says:

    Sounds fun! Have a blast! 🙂

  5. Ohhhh yay baby watching! and HOLDING!! How exciting!

Leave a Reply

