Still Alive… I Swear!

Posted: September 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

Lots has been going on here, mostly trying to soak up the last of summer.

Day trips to Saint Andrews, delicious seafood, family time, rugby games, job hunting and well…

photo (5)You know… breaking into my own home.

Kind of forgot my house key is attached to the car key… which was with my brother when my sister in law dropped me off.

I’m standing on a small table.. perched on a chair here…

Yeah, it wasn’t very safe.

I ended up picking a different window, but no matter which way you look at it, crawling through a window in a mini skirt isn’t so lady like.

Oh well, I never did claim to be a lady.

I’ve got some big ideas, crazy thoughts and well… I want to get it all out, but only time will tell what will happen!

Be back with a real update SOON…. I hope! 

Comments
  1. Faith Keith says:

    AH!! the suspense is killing me!!! dang you and your cliff hanger post!!!!!

  2. edebock says:

    Yes, looking forward to hearing more about your big ideas!

  3. Haha my brother and I break into our house all the time. We have definitely taught the people who live behind us how to steal all the valuables.

  4. Ann says:

    As long as you were able to get in the house! I can’t wait to read about your ideas!

  5. Allie says:

    Ahhh gotta love breaking into your own house! I jaw had to do that a few times.. After church.. In a dress LOL crazy!

    Can’t wait to ear what is up next for you Becca 🙂

  6. Lisa says:

    That’s totally my line. I always say that, “I never claim to be a lady.” Love it. Can’t wait to hear what you got up your sleeve!

  7. LOL, had to laugh when I read about your little ‘break-in’!

Leave a Reply

