Oh Monday

Posted: September 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

…. You’re back!

I’ve got 41 billion things to do today… starting with training legs, cardio and house work. FUN.

Are you as excited as I am at the sound of that?! Yeah no, didn’t think so.

ring

This going to be a big week…. one way or the other a lot of decisions are going to be made and I’m already stressing out on a follow up interview on Wednesday. So yes, looks like I’m going to be hitting the road Wednesday again. Long drive, but crossing my fingers it’s a success and hoping… and planning… for the best situation.

In case you missed it, check out my Self Love and Reflection guest blog for Tina that popped up yesterday. I was actually mildly intelligent for once so you may find it slightly more entertaining than this!

I’ve got a lot going on in this noggin of mine… so trust me, I’ll be back to my old self in no time flat!

Happy Monday!

How was your weekend!

Comments
  1. allieksmith says:

    Happy Monday! I hope your day goes swell and you can get everything done :)!!!!

  2. Amber says:

    Don’t you just love cats…..they really don’t give a damn about anything

  3. Ann says:

    Can’t wait to hear about your week….Thinking of you.

  4. I love Mondays. Just me? Loved your guest post. Those pictures never get old.

  5. I enjoyed your guest post on Tina’s blog. Good job!

  6. Sarah says:

    Yeah Mondays are rough, I hope you got through yours! Keep us updated on the follow up interview, you will do great 🙂

Leave a Reply

