One Word

Posted: September 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

EMPLOYED

… And moving.
… Tomorrow.

What?!

You are looking at the new area program coordinator for a mobile gymnastics club for kids under 11 that focuses on creating a healthy lifestyle with lots of activity.

Kind of loving it already!

More later… Back to saint John to pack up, have another family dinner and… Hit the road again!

Thanks for all of the positive vibes and kick ass words yesterday! You all totally made my day! Love you all!

Comments
  1. Congratulations! Where are you moving? Secret?

  2. Oh that’s perfect! Congrats and have fun!

  3. Pam says:

    Congratulations!!! So exciting! That sounds like such a fun job!

  4. sglgirl says:

    ooooooooh Monkey Town is closer to Hali than Saint John!! Maybe you can enter the Atlantics in the spring 🙂

  5. Congratulations!!!! So excited for you Becca. Can’t wait to read more about this new chapter in your life.

  6. Meg says:

    That is SO cool! 🙂

  7. Yay!!! That sounds like SUCH a fun job 🙂 Good luck!!

  8. Allie says:

    What a cool job!!!!

  9. Congrats, lady! Such a good feeling, right?

  10. Congratulations! I am sure you’ll love it! ❤

  11. Um. What if I told you that sounds like my dream job and I’m totally jealous of your life. That sounds like so much fun.

  12. Tiff says:

    Oh I’m so happy I saw this post up just now. Yay!!!!

  13. Dotsie says:

    Congrats, girl! That’s great! 😀

  14. CONGRATS!! Sounds like an awesome job!

  15. Amanda says:

    Wow, I think that would actually be one of my dream jobs! Congrats to you! And good luck on the move (hopefully it won’t be that bad since you just did it, sort of like a part 2?)

  16. Ann says:

    CONGRATULATIONS! I knew you’d get the job you wanted! I’m SO thrilled for you and I look forward to hearing all about it!

  17. Lisa says:

    Wow, I LOVE that job! How fun and awesome for you. What a great new start, congratulations. Good luck with the move, that’s always fun times. =)

  18. Congrats! That sounds like such a fun way to spend your days!

Leave a Reply

