Any Guesses

Posted: October 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

… Where I am today?!

20111006-121723.jpg

After a very… Interesting/stressful/long day yesterday I finally rolled into the driveway just after ten.

… I had left at 6am.

Yeah. Long. Totally classed it up and dozed for an hour in the car in the parking lot of an Irving bigstop.

Whatever. I’m cool.

Today and tomorrow I’m 830 to fiving it at emergency first aid, tonight I’m at a nb fashion week (…. Ha…ha) event then the gym… Tomorrow gym post class.

Sleep is clearly overrated.

I’ll be back with something more intelligent… And delicious this weekend!

Until then, if you need me ill be blowing a lot of hot air into my plastic bff.

… I really need to get a life

Comments
  1. Holly says:

    have you moved closer yet?

  2. Jess says:

    CPR class? Ugh have fun! Those can be long.

  3. Lisa says:

    CPR! Annie, are you okay? =)

  4. CPR…good luck with everything you are cramming in!!! Hope you’re able to have a good weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

