Moving Day: Part Deux

Posted: October 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

Unlike the last move, I packed a few bags and the car in less than two hours last night.

Mom is dropped off at work, coffee consumed, car about to be washed then it’s off to pick up the bestie and hit the road.

I’m moving into a temp location until I get the lay of the city and figure out where I want to live.

Sadly since it is temporary you know who is staying put.

… But mom indulges him and reflects light off her watch for him to chase so he’ll be fine.

So here we go… Moving day. Part two.

Comments
  1. Good luck and have fun! Moving can get stressful, but exciting at the same time!

  2. marlopnwgirl says:

    LOL! That last comment killed me “mom reflects light off her watch for him to chase” Ahhh Fritz.. make me laugh! I hope the move went well.. and works going good!!

  3. Sarah says:

    I hope you find an awesome place really soon 🙂 Actually I know that you will and I’m so excited to hear when it happens! Have fun getting “settled” into the temp location!

  4. allieksmith says:

    Best of luck to you!!!

Leave a Reply

