New Meaning to Mobile Office

Posted: October 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

… I’ve found it

20111014-121343.jpg

(do you love my offseason chins in the reflection?!)

I have yet to find balance. Considering i literally moved with no knowledge of this city and busses.. While working a lot I’m not doing bad. Until my weekend I’m going to be scattered and all over the place.

Answering emails from my card sessions, carrying around way too much stuff for a commuter. It’s not how I intend to live, I need balance and my free time back… But for two and a half more days where I’m only traveling within the Moncton area I can’t complain.

… Ok I can. Major show date change for atlantics next spring… The joy if prep will be starting sooner than planned… But hey, I’ve got this!

Happy Friday!
What have I missed this week?!!

Leave a Reply

