Ahhhh Saturday!

Posted: October 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

…. I mean Monday for you 9-5ers 🙂

I was a giant sulk last night. I whine, I was a baby… I watched episode 3 of Dexter. (love)

Today I slept in… Then a mega treat came my kitchenless way and I had eggs for breakfast, with an English muffin covered in spray butter and maple syrup. What a perfect start to the day.

It’s rainy and dreary outside but I’m feeling much better. Drinking my coffee, reading a book for work that us required… But enjoyed.

20111017-113707.jpg

Hitting the gym… Then the grocery store… Then my bed to catch up on some quality 90210 tv time.

I know you’re all jealous.

Oh and 6-8 weeks until prep… Crazyyyyy!!!

Comments
  1. Allie says:

    Happy Saturday to you ! I am glad you are feeling happy today!! I’m excited for your upcoming prep 🙂 yay!

  2. Jess says:

    I need to catch up on dex! love it.

  3. jessica says:

    I hope you keeping feeling better. I know that changes and a new job can be stressful. You are a strong woman and just keep trying to remain positive. Thinking of you girl!

  4. Lisa says:

    Okay I dream of days like those. I’m jealous and want one now! =) Hope your day off was good. I’m excited to hear prep is starting soon!!

Leave a Reply

