Here We Go

Posted: October 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

… another “monday” is here. I’ve been working all morning. I’m now situated in my favorite coffee shop with it’s own wifi. Moncton’s “free wifi” is probably only free because it never works. This place has a great connection and 1$ coffee refills. Winning.

I made a quick stop into a halloween shop to start browsing for costumes. We have a big shindig at work that I need to start planning for. I left both stores even more confused… but confident this needs to be mine.

 

photo (5)

I do love me some red wine. and a JUMBO vessel to get red wine into my mouth? Yes please.

I wanted to get to the gym today…. but it’s not looking good. I’ve got a big week so I definitely need to plan. I’m out of town tonight and tomorrow night… Friday morning I have a trade show bright and early then I’m in the gym that night… and again Saturday morning and sunday afternoon.

It’s busy, but hey, I love my job.

I’ve got to keep it short now, but I’ve got a second installment of “so you want to date a figure competitor” coming up asap. After some recent events I’m deciding to be even more specific. Hey, a girl’s gotta have standards right?!

What are your dating must haves?

… red or white wine?

Oh… and halloween costume ideas?! HELP!!!

Comments
  1. Meg says:

    Loving your job is probably one of the best things to love in life, besides the people in your life 🙂

    Oh and I need Halloween costumes badly, too.

  2. Oh YAY I’m looking forward to those posts!

    SO happy you’re happy in your work life 🙂 ❤

  3. allieksmith says:

    I’m glad you are loving your job 🙂

  4. Ann says:

    I’m SO happy you’re loving your job. As for a date “must”. He MUST be interesting!

Leave a Reply

