Judgment Free Zone

Posted: October 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

I like to think I keep my judgments to myself.

Hello, I compete in a sport where I think 95% of the practices most people believe in are unhealthy, unsafe and just plain dumb.

… but if I dont have anything nice to say…

So in light of being judgment free…. I present you my work ensemble today.

photo (8)

That’s right… tomboy Becca is rocking a tutu (… from a children’s store no less)

Happy Halloween… all week long. If I wasn’t so cheap I’d have several costumes, but yeah, leggings, leg warmers and my tutu will suffice!

What’s everyone dressing up as?!

Comments
  1. You are dang awesome!!! No dressing up for me, but the 3 kids will be going as a reaper, vampire princess and spiderman.

  2. haha! I love your costume! At least you have one! I’m going as nothing this year, just like I did last year. Maybe I’ll buy a costume for the dog, only if he is good!

  3. allieksmith says:

    Haha! This is so cute 🙂 love the tutu!

  4. I am in love that with that skirt! So cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

