Random Late Night Thoughts

Posted: November 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

From last night…

First off: The Habs need to stop sucking. FOUR shots on goal in the first period? Weak ass goaltending? Yeah, sorry boys but you didn’t deserve that fifth win in a row, get your game together please and thank you.

When a team that spent more time laying on the ice beats you… you have a problem.

Secondly: I think I’m in the mood for bangs again.

218103_6619084661_509844661_237301_5080_n

… and extensions. After an intensive conversation on the Jessica Simpson extensions last night I’m highly considering shelling out. I am “growing out my hair”, mostly because I’m too lazy to try and find a hair girl I like… and because throwing my hair in a ponytail for work rocks my socks.

But yeah that won’t last.

So stay tuned for the “Becca Got Banged…. I Mean Bangs… “ post.

Thirdly: Playtime is over. It’s cardio time. Big changes are a coming. I still haven’t figured out my details, but once I do, y’all will be the first to know.

… Since I really have no one else to tell.

But in preparation for that I sat here last night (I’m so exciting I know) and updated ye olde iphone (I’ve stopped using my itouch/ipod for some reason) with some new (and old) music and off I go!

cardio

Happy Sunday everyone!

How was your weekend?! … Mine is just about to begin!!! WOO!

Comments
  1. D. says:

    I am strongly considering getting fringe bangs (like yours above) and, if I may say so, I think I would look adorable with them. But the thing is, I go to the gym every single day and I think they would be a pain to deal with them for the gym.Secondly, I can’t be bothered to do anything with my hair before I go to work (I work out in the morning) and I’m thinking they’d be too high maintenance for me. Boo.

  2. Kimmy says:

    I think you look great with bangs Becca 🙂 I often wondered about getting extensions myself. Is it expensive?

  3. Finding hair person you like and who will give you what you want it tough! I’ll be waiting for your new hair style!

  4. Jess says:

    I just got bangs and am lovin em!

Leave a Reply

