What Can I Say

Posted: November 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

… other than sorryI’mnotsorry

I want to feel guilty for not blogging as much as I did when I had a 9-5… or was unemployed.

sept 019

Things are crazy.

I rarely think to take out my phone and snap a picture. Although I DID try Friday when I was halfway through my mega 32oz ‘”slammer” beer the bartender challenged me to drink.

FYI: Totally succeeded

boot

So you may be asking “how’s that whole prep thing going?”

See above.

Although honestly good. But honestly I don’t know how much I want it to be going good.

Yeah, that makes a lot of sense.

I am going to try and work on getting my thoughts out this week… but until then… sorryimnotsorry but I’m out enjoying life.

Totally badass eh?!

Comments
  1. allieksmith says:

    Yay for enjoying life 🙂

  2. Michelle says:

    I think there’s an unspoken rule — never be sorry for enjoying life!!!

    Love the boot 🙂

Leave a Reply

