One Day…. One Stupid Day

Posted: November 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

My weekend is Monday/Tuesday.

I worked on the road this Monday… and decided for my mental health to take off Tuesday.

Bad idea Becca.

Super bad idea.

halloween 057

I am swamped. Yesterday was my rest day. Today is now a rest day as well.

I just don’t have time. Lesson learned. Don’t take days off?

I guess it’s a good thing, with prep starting Monday and already being insanely sore a couple days off will do me good.

halloween 054 So today I leave you with totally random, completely useless and weird photos I have been snapping to keep my sanity.

And just because this is what I feel like doing. Vintage Fritz. Enjoy!

n509844661_74884_4390

Comments
  1. lolz. I just laughed so hard at this post. 🙂

  2. Ann says:

    There are days….when you see something and you KNOW you shouldn’t, but at the same time you MUST! Thanks for the random pics – they’re great!

  3. I sorta love the random pics. Hilarious! 🙂

Leave a Reply

