Interesting Start to Prep

Posted: November 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

Three grocery stores, the Walmart, staples, a stuffed fridge and steak and egg whites in my belly.

I’ve put together a little notebook for prep. I’m going all out OCD on this prep.

Yes, more so than usual.

nov15 026

Hopefully this one I stick to and not you know… end up doodling little animals all over it like my last one.

(FYI: Yes, again I will point out I went to design school… and passed… at the top of my class)

I’ve got a lot going on in the old noggin of mine, but for now I need to finish this cup of coffee (ONLY MY SECOND FOR THE DAY!) and head to the gym for workout number one.

It’s been a bit of an up and down day with some personal issues that seemed to arise, but I’m not going to let them get me down, I’m not only choosing to start this prep strong… mentally and physically… but I will be ending it the same way.

I’m nervous/excited/curious about this whole new plan so expect me rambling a lot more as the week unfolds.

Well, providing my truck tire is not flat again when I head to check it out tomorrow morning. Truly, that is the LAST thing I need right now.

Happy Monday everyone!

Comments
  1. Happy Monday to you too!

    I’m excited to follow along on your new journey! You will rock it!

    I also love those little animals by the way! The bunny is super cute!

  2. allieksmith says:

    You are really good at drawing 🙂 You should see some of the stuff I try to doodle haha, silliness! Yay for the start of prep!

  3. Omg that lobster is ADORABLE. 🙂 I love it.

    Happy Mooooonday! Your day is almost over by now right? 😀

Leave a Reply

