So Much For WIAW

Posted: November 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

Good intentions… I had them.

I was planning a WIAW post with my last weekend eats of the offseason… Then again life happened.

As it seems to do a lot lately.

Regardless, I had a great shoulder/leg workout today. Leg day means no cardio. Um, awesome right?!

Also awesome? I walked to and from the gym today in shorts.

That means two things:

1) it’s freakishly warm for November 30 in Canada. This global warming thing is no joke!

2) I’m comfortable enough after only two days of prep to be sporting shorts in public again. Whoa.

So with all that, my meals are packed and I’m off to my gym for the night!

20111130-145338.jpg

Those fantastic pink rubbermaid containers were on sale $2 for four at superstore thanks to breast cancer month being over. SCORE!

… And I leave you with my deep thought for the day..

How awesome is it that in this day our generation can be anything and anyone they want to be? Taking chances can pay off so much if you just have faith.

… But more on that later! 🙂

Comments
  1. Cute tupperware! I seem to be liking pink things more these days. Weird.

  2. Ha you crack me up. I always say I’ll do WIAW posts but then I get lazy or never take any photos. I try hard though…at least that is what I keep telling myself.

  3. I love it when you’re in prep! Best posts 🙂

  4. Dotsie says:

    Can’t wait for the more later part!

Leave a Reply

