Muscle? Bombshell?

Posted: February 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hmmm… Not too sure if I’d really describe myself as that.

More like slightly above average muscle mass for a chick?

…. and dirtbag sounds a lot more appropriate.

april 25 003

Regardless of what I think of myself, I was asked to do an interview over at MuscleBombshell and it was posted today!

I’m kind of needing sleep as I had a long day and have an early morning (and late night!) tomorrow… so check that out and I’ll be back with my usual crazy tomorrow. It IS my Friday afterall! WOO WOO!

Comments
  1. Wow how awesome is that!? Congratulations Becca!

    Oh and I know that whole “what’s a shower?” deal, you’re not alone haha!

  2. A L says:

    GREAT photo on MB!

  3. I saw that on Facebook!! YAAAAAAY Becca!!!! You are totally a muscle bombshell btw!!

  4. Julie says:

    Congrats on being featured!!! That’s amazing!!

  5. Lisa says:

    Oh my gosh you are so funny! That’s awesome, I’m going to go read this now!! =)

  6. Trey Ramsey says:

    Congrats!

  7. Famouss! LOL-I was reading about you and out big events are the same time again! Who are we, first July and now April! Ha! Anyways-it was an awesome writeup girl!

Leave a Reply

