Saturday Funnies

Posted: February 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

Yesterday was busy,but good with a very nice relaxing evening. I finally gave in and picked up the Hunger Games last weekend and was reading it between calls at work but yeah… got a little into it last night and I’m almost done. Guess I’m picking up the second book today?

Today will be a bit busy, heading to town soon for groceries and errands and then I’ll go back later for the gym. Not ideal, but I need to do it that way to get everything done at a decent hour and in bed since I have an early morning tomorrow. Blech.

Just wanted to share a funny photo floating around Facebook. They have these for everything now…. so why not a figure competitor?

competiro Oh how true it is….. how very very true.

Happy Saturday everyone!!

Comments
  1. Kimmy says:

    LOL Becca – love your Figure Competitor picture. That’s awesome 🙂
    I got my tickets to go to the Atlantics show in April. Booked my hotel last night! Can’t wait to see you on stage!!!

    Also, the Hunger Games is an amazing series. Book 2 is excellent – make sure you pick it up asap 🙂

  2. Liz says:

    Haha! Love that picture! So true! And I’m dying to start reading The Hunger Games–I’ve heard they’re really good 🙂

  3. Tenecia says:

    That picture made me bust out laughing!! So funny & true!!!

    I did read the Hunger Games trilogy (everyone kept coming into the library asking if I recommended them so I figured I should read them!) and I thought they were good. I was a bit disappointed with book #3 but all in all, it was a well-written series!

    T.

  4. hahahah that picture nails it!!

  5. I can only imagine when you tell people that you are a figure competitor what they think. That meme is hilarious though.

  6. Tara says:

    I love that picture! So true!!

  7. The Hunger Games (and the following two books) were awesome! I read them in no time.

    I’ve seen those kinds of photos floating around on Facebook too. They make me laugh sometimes.

Leave a Reply

