Sunday Morning Motivation

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

I decided to steal Michelle’s Saturday Morning Motivation, only turn it into Sunday Morning Motivation since well… it’s Sunday… it’s my rest day… and it’s actually my Monday.

I thought what better time to share a little kick in the pants with you all.

I had my little 7 week out kick in the pants yesterday with an awesome workout and even thought my legs felt like lead after a few minutes they loosened up and I had a great cardio.

… all of that was done while I was roasting a turkey too. Multitasking people. (… and having an awesome supportive mom)

But more on that later. Today is just about simple motivation. Enjoy

tough 

No truer words could be spoken about the last year of my life.

Instead of choosing to let myself get down and out I pulled on my big girl pants and kicked butt.

And just a heads up… I’ve got a very honest, and frank, post written to go up early this week. It could have a lot of people using the new contact me tab at the top to send me some hate mail, but it’s something I need to get off my chest. You’ve been warned. HA!

Happy Sunday! 

Comments
  1. I can’t wait for your post. Some people are so rude for real.

    I like your Sunday motivation-in all honesty, I was not feeling this run until I read this post earlier on my phone. Then I went out and did it like a champ (that’s what she said). Anyways-have a great rest of your day!

  2. Michelle says:

    ❤ motivational posts!! (umm obviously)

    Tough people DO last. You tell 'em!

Leave a Reply

