Zombie-fied

Posted: March 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

… that’s how I feel

It’s “friday night”. I’m going to bed.

I’m exhausted. tired. half out of it.

Today I got my new workouts. Six weeks out.

I also bought another turkey.

Sadly my “weekend” will be flat out non-stop and that really just makes me….. sad.

Yes, honestly sad. I miss sleeping in, I miss resting, I miss just…. doing nothing.

It’s been far too long.

I am officially… burnt. Hopefully tomorrow I feel better, but today, mentally, physically drained. I’m over it.

Comments
  1. Hi there, my name is Vanessa, I don’t have my own blog, but I stumbled upon your blog one day browsing the net, and I just want to say your an inspiration! from one Canuck to another, keep up the good work cant wait to read about the results of your competition! 🙂

  2. OFitCarla says:

    Get some rest! I’m excited to see your show pictures. Only six more weeks!

  3. Andrea says:

    I felt exactly like this yesterday and the day before. It’s temporary and you WILL push through it!! You are so close! Time will fly and before you know it, you’ll be on that stage looking and feeling amazing. Keep it up

  4. Donloree says:

    I feel that way every Friday night. Everyone wants to do things on Friday night and it is the worst night of the week for me. Seriously! After a week of work, training, and ‘focussed eating’ the last thing I need to do is stay up until midnight conversing around tables of cake. lol!

    You are almost there!

Leave a Reply

