More Than You Ever Needed to Know

Posted: March 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

It’s Mondayyyyyyyy! I put off taking progress photos this week, but alas got an email from the coach yesterday asking for them. I’ve been feeling… “thick” and “solid”…. I’ve been taking this negatively. After seeing these photos it’s a good thing… a very good thing. Expect those details tomorrow.

Until then…. I’m jumping on the bandwagon!

A is for age: 28 in two weeks… But that’s apparently a shock to people, I look about 21-22 I’m told

B is for breakfast today: Vegetarian protein shake and coffee. Lots and lots of coffee

vacay 014

C is for currently craving: Bacon cheeseburger, no bun, with sweet potato fries and a giant glass of red wine

D is for dinner tonight: Depends on what you consider “dinner”. Either turkey with almond butter or salmon with sweet potato and broccoli

E is for favorite type of exercise: Weight lifting. Easily. Cardio can suck it

F is for an irrational fear: The usual… being called a “fat beauty queen” on stage again

G is for gross food: Asperagus… blech

H is for hometown: Saint John, New Brunswick!

I is for something important: Family. 

 babystella

J is for current favorite jam: Good Girl by Carrie Underwood… or Turn All the Lights On by… tpain? I’m so random.

K is for kids: Just the fur babies obviously.

photo (12)

L is for current location: Curled up in the big chair at the parentals… Fritz on my feet of course

M is for the most recent way you spent money:  Two bags of Javamoose coffee beans.

N is for something you need: A million dollars and to get the keys to my new home

O is for occupation:  Fashion Designer by trade, Customer service billing dept by necessity

P is for pet peeve: Don’t even get me started. I’m in prep, everything makes me cranky

Q is for a quote: “Make it happen. Shock every single one of them”

R is for random fact about you: I’ve taken to drinking my coffee with a straw since I’m whitening my teeth. It’s weird. Very weird.

S is for favorite healthy snack: Umm… Right now turkey with almond butter.

T is for favorite treat: Icecream/fro yo, homemade cookies

camping 045

U is for something that makes you unique: I’m a tomboy/bum of a former fashion designer who thinks muscle is better than any model look out there

V is for favorite vegetable: Zucchini, onion and broccoli

W is for today’s workout: Arms, abs, chest…. and cardio. Yay for cardio

X is for X-rays you’ve had: Teeth, wrist, lungs, entire torso I’m assuming at some point… I was a sick kid

Y is for yesterday’s highlight: Slowwwwwwww night at work! Sudoku puzzles were enjoyed!

Z is for your time zone: Atlantic!

giant

Let’s here something random about YOU!

Comments
  1. Turkey and almond butter? Interesting…

  2. You know-I always thought you were around 25! I learn something new everyday. 😉

    Interesting about me? I’m 21 and have had less drinks this year then any other year…does that count? bahaha.

Leave a Reply

