Seems Fitting

Posted: June 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

Today is the day!

Phase two of German Volume Training starts and I couldn’t be more excited.

Seriously! I love me a new workout plan. I can’t deny having a set plan by someone else has given me awesome results, but sometimes doing the same workouts over and over gets boring. (Note: I never do the same workout for more then 4-6 weeks… I just have a short attention span.)

Progress photos have been taken, meals packed and I am off to meet Gillian for some early morning flea market-ing, then to pick up my printed workouts and hit the gym.

A friend posted this on my facebook wall this week (he clearly knows I love me some good motivation) so i thought I’d share it with everyone. If you need that extra little kick today (… and coffee just isn’t cutting it) enjoy!

Comments
  1. I love changing the workout plan as well. I’m not running at all for a few days and just swimming, and I think it will rekindle my running jive. I hope so at least! 😉

Leave a Reply

