Not Too Sweaty To Street

Posted: June 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

Sweat-to-Street-Sundays-for-Em

I actually took photos.

Oh me wearing real clothes.

It happened TWICE this week. I don’t believe it either. Yesterday I even welcomed Mr Choo back into my life instead of letting him hang out in my closet.

june 2 001

I love wearing classy shoes like these with my ripped up jean shorts and a loose tank top. It makes me feel very….Becca.

Anyway. The whole point of this is not my love for being a hobo and expensive shoes.

The Sweat (…or not so sweaty. I’m not doing too much cardio!)

june 2 002   Tank Top: Lululemon (sale rack. Years ago)

Sports bra: Reebok

Capris (as usual) Nike Pro Combat

Watch: Fossil

The Street… Lazy Day at Work

may 22 004

Tank Top: Old Navy

Pants/Belt: American Eagle BF cargo pants…. most favorite pants ever

Watch: Fossil

Sunglasses: Dolce & Gabana

Flip flops: Old Navy

Comments
  1. Tenecia says:

    Those pants from AE look great on you…I want a pair!

    T.

  2. I love those pants. I also love those shoes. Let’s just share clothes-meaning I’ll steal all of yours. 😉

  3. I saw the name of your blog and I had to click… I eat eggs all the time. Can’t wait to read more 🙂

  4. redkeeney says:

    haha. what Hollie said.

Leave a Reply

