Ghetto Fabulous

Posted: July 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

Things are moving along.

I admit it’s been a bit of a tough time with the family here, but not because of food and training so it’s all good.

Yesterday I had an awesome back workout…. But I had to get a little ghetto.

We don’t have a power rack, and I’m short. To do my rack pulls I had to get a little creative.

20120710-085328.jpg

Yup… I was the whack job building myself a platform in the noon rush.

Oh well… You gotta do what you gotta do right?!

Comments
  1. hahahah!!! yeah,ive gone ghettofabulous PLENTY of times in my gym…..
    its a sign of genius,so dont worry bout it!

    πŸ˜€

  2. By ghetto you mean champion, Yes for that win.

  3. dotsie says:

    πŸ™‚ you rock! you’re resourceful!

Leave a Reply

