On the Road Again: 20 Weeks Out

Posted: November 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

Yup… 20 weeks out.

Another set of starting pics in the books. I did get on the scale too for tracking purposes.

Two weeks post show, like 10 minutes of cardio, rest days and umm… The occasional treat.

20121123-225950.jpg

(FYI: chocolate candy cane cupcakes from piece o cake are amazing.. The hot chocolate is not worth it)

Anyway. Up 6lbs.

Ummm, nowhere near the 30 I felt like I gained.

It’s been a busy week, but regardless I’ve got all my workouts in, had a bit if a social life and worked my usual 40 hours.

Life is good.

Currently tossing the last of my stuff in my bag, and hitting the road. I’m off to Fredericton for a little team training, some shopping and a girls night with some pretty awesome ladies.
20121123-230419.jpg

… I do believe we have some celebrating to do.

Comments
  1. You deserve it! I love that you are already scheduling for next year (year…2013…it’s not 2011?)…geez where is the time going.

  2. Those cupcakes look delicious!

  3. sglgirl says:

    you have 20 weeks and I have 19 and 20 to go….back to back should be a great challenge for me.

  4. You totally deserved a girl’s night out, hope you had a blast! Ummm, anything with candy cane in the title has to be declicious 🙂

Leave a Reply

