Prerequisite OMG It’s December Post

Posted: December 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

So it’s December

…. OMG where did November go?!
…. Where did the YEAR go?!
…. Must start workout plan, will not gain holiday ten
…. Christmas is in three weeks??

Now that we’ve got that out of the way…. Jokes on you since gaining weight is my goal! Ha!

Ok, here’s hoping the weight I gain doesn’t show in my skinny jeans, only on stage in 19 weeks. But yeah, you know

20121203-094335.jpg

Prep girl problems right?

…. Am I the only idiot who followed “prepgirlproblems” on twitter and realized three weeks later it’s preppy girls, not prep… Oh becca, get your head out of the show tan.

Anyway, no “major goal declarations” for December for this chick. Today is a rest day, tomorrow I start round 2 of german volume. Hooray for a whole new level of soreness! Bring it on!

The plan is really to just… Stick to the plan I have. Workouts, cardio (… Ten minutes) and meal plan. I will have a meal out or a treat if I want, but for the most part it’s business as usual. I’d like to avoid gaining the bad weight as much as possible. The less cardio on my plan come January the better.

I do have an “event” in two weeks.

… Of the ten year high school reunion sort. I’m giving myself two hours there and a free pass to enjoy my vodka that night since I have a feeling there’s going to be some questions.

20121203-094856.jpg

Am I the only one seriously happy Facebook did not exist back in high school? Can I get a Christmas miracle cliche moment on that?!

Now if you’ll excuse me… I must be off, I’m scheduled in for overtime today, you know… Christmas is coming up and I’m broke.

… And that’s not a December blog cliche. I am working ot and I’m not even complaining since if you remember correctly this time last year I was losing my job and moving back home with my parents.

That would have been awesome reunion talk.

Comments
  1. oh man I can’t wait to hear about your reunion!

  2. ryderyoung says:

    Couldn’t agree more about planning December out! You are 19 weeks out? I’m 30! Love reading your blog!!! 🙂

  3. LOL, I think I died a little bit laughing about your prep girl problems escapade on twitter.

  4. Alyse says:

    Your back looks AMAZING.

  5. Soo soo glad Facebook did not exist when I was in high school! Have fun at the reunion 🙂

  6. Hey Santa buddy… is that picture you posted from high school? If so… wow… what a transformation! Look forward to getting to know you better. Can’t think of any way better than following your blog. 😉 Your hard work and discipline will pay off! Good luck as you begin “prep”.

Leave a Reply

