Oh Christmas

Posted: December 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

There was family, food… And of course new toys.

20121226-102846.jpg

I’m choosing not to bitch and moan about working Christmas Eve… And having to go back today.

I know, it’s shocking… Me not whining. But hey, it’s the holidays.

My “diet” went out the window, and I have zero regrets. Sometimes a cookie is needed, especially when you know, you’re stuck at work or on your death bed sick with a nasty cold.

…. Clearly my dramatics will never go away.

Back to the gym today before work. New workouts began Monday and will continue for 4-6 weeks before “prep” starts.

Don’t let the above photo fool you… There was also grown up toys given this holiday season.

20121226-103338.jpg

Looks like my New Years resolution is going to be to become a food blogger.

…. Just kidding. It’s totally to kick ass in may. Obviously.

Merry Christmas to everyone from me and the monster…. With a recycled photo.

20121226-103609.jpg

Comments
  1. Merry Christmas! 2013 is going to kick ass, I know it!

Leave a Reply

